Conjoint.ly webinar about automated research services


Posted on 26 August 2018


In this webinar, Ray Poynter interviews Conjoint.ly’s founder Nik Samoylov about automated tools for product and pricing research. Conjoint.ly is both a research firm and an automation provider, which means that the tools are tested in full-service projects, particularly in the FMCG and technology industries. In the webinar you will learn how you can access:

  • Claims testing (our upcoming product)
  • Conjoint analysis
  • Prediction markets
  • Pricing techniques such as Gabor-Granger and Van Westendorp
Nik Samoylov

Nik Samoylov Founder, Conjoint.ly

Ray Poynter

Ray Poynter NewMR

Webinar details

  • Date: Monday, 1 October, 2018
  • Time: 10am New York time (3pm London, 4pm Paris)
  • Recording will be available after the webinar